30
Jun
09

Michael Jackson’s Last Concert Rehearsal At Staples Center – June 23, 2009

Michael Jackson's Last Concert Rehearsal At Staples Center - June 23, 2009

Michael Jackson's Last Concert Rehearsal At Staples Center - June 23, 2009

*EXCLUSIVE* Michael Jackson’s last concert rehearsal at Staples Center on Tuesday, June 23, 2009 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/AEG/WireImage). “I am devastated by the sudden loss of ‘The King of Pop,’ who I have photographed numerous times since the Victory Tour in the ’80s. When he hit the stage at rehearsal, I was thrilled that the magical Michael Jackson was BACK!!! I felt the same adrenaline rush as when I photographed him the first time moonwalking. I was so looking forward to shooting the O2 Arena performances with the amazing production that Kenny Ortega and AEG put together with Michael for his fans.” –Kevin Mazur, Celebrity Photographer and Founder of WireImage.com

Michael Jackson's last concert rehearsal at Staples Center on Tuesday, June 23, 2009 in Los Angeles, California

Michael Jackson's last concert rehearsal at Staples Center on Tuesday, June 23, 2009 in Los Angeles, California

Milton Luban June 30, 2009..Blog Post, I felt even thought this blog is all about boxing news and press releases and boxing in general, I felt an obligation to show these photos I have access to of the final photos of The great King of Pop Michael Jackson’s last concert rehearsal photos. He will be greatly missed! I have had the great pleasures to have meet the King of Pop earlier in my life and it was really a Awesome feeling just to be around the great one, you kinda freeze up and don’t know what to say around him, I was much younger of course, but I still remember the meeting with Michael as if it was yesterday, My mother was a nanny for a very high executive in a fortune five hundred company and she was invited by her boss to attend a dinner where it was a fund raiser and she was told to bring her kids knowing I was a very big fan of the King, I will always remember that day! He will be always in my heart, I also own a boxing memorabilia website called www.substancecollectables.comand I have several items signed from Jackson that day I meet him, but I will not use this opportunity to make money off this terrible tragedy, Please take a look at my boxing memorabilia site for other celebrity hand signed authentic items I have for sale, and lets all say a prayer for his familly and friends. He will always be in our hearts through his great music.

For more Boxing News and result Please Click here:

0 Responses to “Michael Jackson’s Last Concert Rehearsal At Staples Center – June 23, 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Our Boxing Memorabilia Site

www.substancecollectables.com Autographed Boxing Gloves, Boxing Trunks, Boxing Robes, Fight Pictures, Fight Posters, Championship Title Belts and More....

A Piece of Boxing History!

Pages

Mayweather Glove Sale!

Autographed Boxing Gloves

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Floyd Mayweather Jr. Glove Sale $179.99

Follow us on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 62,981 hits

FaceBook Boxing Group


